Mercury

 

 

 

 

 

20th Anniversary Tour

 

 

May

 

Wednesday 22nd May

Preston Guild hall, Preston

Box Office: 01772 80 44 44

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 25th May

Middlesbrough Theatre, Middlesbrough

Box Office: 01642 81 51 81

BUY TICKETS

Sunday 26th May

 

Rock and Bowl Festival, Market Drayton, Shropshire

Box Office:

BUY TICKETS

Tuesday 28th May

New Theatre, Oxford

Box Office: 0844 871 7615

BUY TICKETS

June

 

Saturday 1st June

The Flowering Spring, Playhatch, Oxfordshire

Box Office: 0118 969 9878

BUY TICKETS

Thursday 6th June

Garrick Theatre, Litchfield

Box Office: 01543 412121

BUY TICKETS

Wednesday 12th June

The Cresset, PeterBorough

Box Office: 01733 265705

BUY TICKETS

Friday 21st June

The Brewhouse, Taunton

Box Office: 01823 283 244

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 22nd June

Exmouth Pavilion

Box Office: 01395 222 477

BUY TICKETS

Friday 28th June

Kings Hall, Herne Bay, Kent

Box Office:

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 29th June    MantonFest

Manton Grange Watermeadow, Manton SN8 4HQ

Box Office:

BUY TICKETS

July

 

Saturday 20th July

The Baths Hall, Scunthorpe

Box Office: 0844 854 2776

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 27th July

Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton, Wallasey

Box Office: 0151 666 0000

BUY TICKETS

August

 

Wednesday 28th August

Eden Court, Inverness

Box Office: 01463 234 234

BUY TICKETS

Thursday 29th August

Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock

Box Office: 01475 723723

BUY TICKETS

September

 

Saturday 14th September

The Embassy Theatre, Skegness

Box Office: 01507 613100

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 21st September

Civic Theatre, Chelmsford

Box Office: 01245 606 505

BUY TICKETS

October

 

Thursday 3rd October

Towngate THEATRE, Basildon

Box Office: 01268 205 300

BUY TICKETS

Friday 4th October

MediNa THEATRE, Newport

Box Office: 01983 823884

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 5th October

The Brook, Southampton

Box Office: 023 8055 5366

BUY TICKETS

Thursday 10th October

City Hall, Salisbury

Box Office: 01722 434434

BUY TICKETS

Friday 18th October

The PAlace Theatre, Mansfield

Box Office:01623 633133

BUY TICKETS

November

 

Friday 8th November

STAMFORD CORN EXCHANGE

Box Office:01780 766455

BUY TICKETS

Friday 15th November

Lomas Hall, Stannington, Sheffield

Box Office: 07421 240 54

The Venue

Saturday 16th November

Bridlington Spa, Bridlington

Box Office: 01262 678258

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 23rd November

LYCEUM THEATRE, CREWE

Box Office: 01270 368 424

BUY TICKETS

February 2020

 

Friday 7th February

Queens Theatre, Barnstable

Box Office: 01271 316523

BUY TICKETS