Mercury

 

 

 

 

 

20th Anniversary Tour

 

October

 

Thursday 17th October

The Forum Theatre, Billingham

Box Office: 01642 552663

BUY TICKETS

Friday 18th October

The PAlace Theatre, Mansfield

Box Office:01623 633133

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 19th October

METRODOME ARENA, BARNSLEY

Box Office: 01226 730060

BUY TICKETS

November

 

Friday 8th November

STAMFORD CORN EXCHANGE

Box Office:01780 766455

BUY TICKETS

Friday 15th November

Lomas Hall, Stannington, Sheffield

Box Office: 07421 240 54

The Venue

Saturday 16th November

Bridlington Spa, Bridlington

Box Office: 01262 678258

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 23rd November

LYCEUM THEATRE, CREWE

Box Office: 01270 368 424

BUY TICKETS

January 2020

 

Friday 17th January

Grove Theatre, Dunstable

Box Office: 01582 602080

BUY TICKETS

Thursday 23rd January

White Rock Theatre, Hastings

Box Office: 01424 462288

BUY TICKETS

Sunday 26th January

Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock

Box Office: 01475 723 723

BUY TICKETS

February

 

Saturday 1st February

New Theatre, Peterborough

Box Office: 01733 852 992

BUY TICKETS

Sunday 2nd February

The Spa Pavilion, Felixstowe

Box Office: 01394 284962

BUY TICKETS

Thursday 6th February

The Playhouse, Weston - super - Mare

Box Office: 01934 645544

BUY TICKETS

Friday 7th February

Queens Theatre, Barnstable

Box Office: 01271 316523

BUY TICKETS

March

 

Friday 13th March

The Winding Wheel, Chesterfield

Box Office: 01246 345 222

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 14th March

The Plaza, Stockport

Box Office: 0161 477 7779

BUY TICKETS

Friday 20th March

PALACE THEATRE, NEWARK

Box Office: 01636 655755

BUY TICKETS

May

 

Friday 8th May

PlayHouse, Whitley Bay

Box Office: 0844 248 1588

BUY TICKETS

November

 

Friday 6th November

Yeadon Town Hall, Leeds

Box Office: 0333 666 33 66

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 7th November

Yeadon Town Hall, Leeds

Box Office: 0333 666 33 66

BUY TICKETS