Mercury

 

 

 

 

 

20th Anniversary Tour

 

 

July

 

Saturday 20th July

The Baths Hall, Scunthorpe

Box Office: 0844 854 2776

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 27th July

Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton, Wallasey

Box Office: 0151 666 0000

BUY TICKETS

August

 

Thursday 22nd August

Belvoir CAstle, Grantham

Box Office: 01476 871001

BUY TICKETS

Wednesday 28th August

Eden Court, Inverness

Box Office: 01463 234 234

BUY TICKETS

Thursday 29th August

Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock

Box Office: 01475 723723

BUY TICKETS

September

 

Saturday 14th September

The Embassy Theatre, Skegness

Box Office: 01507 613100

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 21st September

Civic Theatre, Chelmsford

Box Office: 01245 606 505

BUY TICKETS

October

 

Thursday 3rd October

Towngate THEATRE, Basildon

Box Office: 01268 205 300

BUY TICKETS

Friday 4th October

MediNa THEATRE, Newport

Box Office: 01983 823884

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 5th October

The Brook, Southampton

Box Office: 023 8055 5366

BUY TICKETS

Thursday 10th October

City Hall, Salisbury

Box Office: 01722 434434

BUY TICKETS

Thursday 17th October

The Forum Theatre, Billingham

Box Office: 01642 552663

BUY TICKETS

Friday 18th October

The PAlace Theatre, Mansfield

Box Office:01623 633133

BUY TICKETS

November

 

Friday 8th November

STAMFORD CORN EXCHANGE

Box Office:01780 766455

BUY TICKETS

Friday 15th November

Lomas Hall, Stannington, Sheffield

Box Office: 07421 240 54

The Venue

Saturday 16th November

Bridlington Spa, Bridlington

Box Office: 01262 678258

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 23rd November

LYCEUM THEATRE, CREWE

Box Office: 01270 368 424

BUY TICKETS

January 2020

 

Friday 17th January

Grove Theatre, Dunstable

Box Office: 01582 602080

BUY TICKETS

February

 

Saturday 1st February

New Theatre, Peterborough

Box Office: 01733 852 992

BUY TICKETS

Friday 7th February

Queens Theatre, Barnstable

Box Office: 01271 316523

BUY TICKETS

May

 

Friday 8th May

PlayHouse, Whitley Bay

Box Office: 0844 248 1588

BUY TICKETS